Dev rev 4

Welcome in the osRose emulator Project.

Moderators: osRose dev team, ospRose dev team, osiRose dev team, Moderators

Dev rev 4

Postby veveto on Fri Sep 25, 2015 4:12 pm

i cant download the svn of dev 4 is it out of date
ps: how can i fix zant crash in dev rev 3
veveto
Smoulie
Smoulie
 
Posts: 41
Joined: Sun Aug 15, 2010 1:31 am

Re: Dev rev 4

Postby PurpleYouko on Fri Sep 25, 2015 6:45 pm

what zant crash?

can you be more specific?
I am not aware of any crashes in DR3. Bugs sure but not actual crashes
Need to lookup information on NARose items, skills, quests?
Now featuring a newly completed skill tree for all classes
Formatting fixed for different resolutions
Image

"A Gazelle is nothing but a giraffe plotted logarithmicaly"
User avatar
PurpleYouko
Rose Guru
Rose Guru
 
Posts: 4596
Joined: Fri Aug 10, 2007 2:05 pm

Re: Dev rev 4

Postby veveto on Sun Sep 27, 2015 12:09 pm

can I have a clean dev rev 4 updated and which latest client should I use I have lots of bugs that are fixed but isn't fixed in my dev rev and its removed from the website
veveto
Smoulie
Smoulie
 
Posts: 41
Joined: Sun Aug 15, 2010 1:31 am

Re: Dev rev 4

Postby veveto on Thu Oct 01, 2015 11:50 am

I need a fix when new account is registered IM Honor And Valor points premium to be 0 what should i edit help?
veveto
Smoulie
Smoulie
 
Posts: 41
Joined: Sun Aug 15, 2010 1:31 am

Re: Dev rev 4

Postby WiseGuy on Thu Oct 01, 2015 11:56 am

veveto wrote:I need a fix when new account is registered IM Honor And Valor points premium to be 0 what should i edit help?


change default value to 0 in the database and each referred columns
It is nice to be important
but very very important to be nice
User avatar
WiseGuy
Pomic
Pomic
 
Posts: 108
Joined: Sat Nov 21, 2009 4:03 am
Location: Jakarta

Re: Dev rev 4

Postby veveto on Thu Oct 01, 2015 2:16 pm

what im saying is when a new account registered i want the default value to be 0 in which cpp file should i change the codes because im not willing to waste my time changing the value to 0 for every acc in my database when it can automatically do that for me
veveto
Smoulie
Smoulie
 
Posts: 41
Joined: Sun Aug 15, 2010 1:31 am

Re: Dev rev 4

Postby PurpleYouko on Thu Oct 01, 2015 5:22 pm

Set the default directly in the database field.
As long as the code isn't already applying a specific value it will just allow it to go to the default.
Pretty sure it isn't
Need to lookup information on NARose items, skills, quests?
Now featuring a newly completed skill tree for all classes
Formatting fixed for different resolutions
Image

"A Gazelle is nothing but a giraffe plotted logarithmicaly"
User avatar
PurpleYouko
Rose Guru
Rose Guru
 
Posts: 4596
Joined: Fri Aug 10, 2007 2:05 pm


Return to Support - OsRose Emulator

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests