/gmlist Command

If you want to help us or give some corrections / codes, put it here ;)

Moderators: osRose dev team, ospRose dev team, osiRose dev team, Moderators

/gmlist Command

Postby Crashinside on Sun Sep 30, 2007 9:57 am

Its a mod of who2,its useful for user when in a server the command /who2 its only for GM
This command show all GM online
  1. In gmcmds.cpp find
  2.         Log( MSG_GMACTION, " %s : /tele %i,%i,%i" , thisclient->CharInfo->charname, map, x, y);    
  3.         return pakGMTele(thisclient, map, x, y);
  4.     }
  5. After Add
  6. /* GM List {By CrAshInSiDe} */
  7.  else if(strcmp(command, "gmlist")==0)
  8.     {
  9.         if(Config.Command_GmList > thisclient->Session->accesslevel)
  10.             return true;      
  11.         SendPM(thisclient, "The currently GM connected is:");
  12.         int count=1;
  13.         int hiddenam=0;
  14.         char line0[200];
  15.         while(count <= (ClientList.size()-1))
  16.         {
  17.             CPlayer* whoclient = (CPlayer*)ClientList.at(count)->player;
  18.             if(whoclient->Session->accesslevel > 100)
  19.             {
  20.                 sprintf(line0, "%s - GM[%i]", whoclient->CharInfo->charname, whoclient->Session->accesslevel);                                      
  21.             }
  22.  
  23.             if(whoclient->isInvisibleMode != true)
  24.             {
  25.                 SendPM(thisclient, line0 );
  26.             }
  27.             else
  28.             {
  29.                 hiddenam++;
  30.             }
  31.             count++;
  32.         }
  33.         sprintf(line0, "There are currently %i GM connected!", ((ClientList.size()-1)-hiddenam));
  34.         Log( MSG_GMACTION, " %s : /gmlist" , thisclient->CharInfo->charname);
  35.         SendPM(thisclient, line0 );
  36.         return true;
  37.     }
  38. In sockets.h find
  39.     int Command_Go;
  40.     int Command_Who;
  41.     int Command_Who2;  
  42. After add
  43.     int Command_GmList;
  44. In worldserver.cpp find
  45.     Config.Command_IQuest = ConfigGetInt    ( "commands.ini", "iquest", 299 );
  46.     Config.Command_Item = ConfigGetInt    ( "commands.ini", "item", 299 );
  47. After Add
  48.     Config.Command_GmList = ConfigGetInt ( "commands.ini", "gmlist", 299 );
  49. In commands.ini find
  50. Give2=299
  51. GiveFairy=299
  52. GiveZuly=299
  53. [u]After Add
  54. GmList=99
  55.  

Tested and work :D
Image
User avatar
Crashinside
Pomic
Pomic
 
Posts: 97
Joined: Wed Sep 19, 2007 12:53 pm

Re: /gmlist Command

Postby rej156 on Sun Sep 30, 2007 4:24 pm

Tested and Doesn't work :D
This is the code that gave me the port 0 error <_<
rej156
Jelly Bean
Jelly Bean
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Fri Sep 14, 2007 3:27 pm

Re: /gmlist Command

Postby Crashinside on Sun Sep 30, 2007 4:33 pm

rej156 wrote:Tested and Doesn't work :D
This is the code that gave me the port 0 error <_<

I have test and work -.-
I now enter in GAME and post ScreenShot...wait 2minutes
Image
User avatar
Crashinside
Pomic
Pomic
 
Posts: 97
Joined: Wed Sep 19, 2007 12:53 pm

Re: /gmlist Command

Postby lmame on Sun Sep 30, 2007 4:36 pm

rej156 wrote:Tested and Doesn't work :D
This is the code that gave me the port 0 error <_<


Try to recompile it again or change your config files.
The world is full of love and peace ^_^
Image
User avatar
lmame
Admin
Admin
 
Posts: 8997
Joined: Mon Aug 06, 2007 4:42 pm
Location: July City

Re: /gmlist Command

Postby Crashinside on Sun Sep 30, 2007 4:40 pm

Image
User avatar
Crashinside
Pomic
Pomic
 
Posts: 97
Joined: Wed Sep 19, 2007 12:53 pm

Re: /gmlist Command

Postby rl2171 on Sun Sep 30, 2007 4:43 pm

works fine for me!

I have added it to the next version!

Thanks again

Rob
Image
rl2171
Admin
Admin
 
Posts: 1706
Joined: Mon Aug 06, 2007 5:17 pm
Location: Sacramento, CA USA - GMT-8

Re: /gmlist Command

Postby Crashinside on Sun Sep 30, 2007 4:45 pm

rl2171 wrote:works fine for me!

I have added it to the next version!

Thanks again

Rob

No Problem! :D
Image
User avatar
Crashinside
Pomic
Pomic
 
Posts: 97
Joined: Wed Sep 19, 2007 12:53 pm

Re: /gmlist Command

Postby rej156 on Sun Sep 30, 2007 4:45 pm

Lmfao kay.
I'll try again 0_o

Edit- No clue.
I get a port 0 error when I add only /Maxstats
So I'm still confused whats the problem xD

Edit Edit-Seems it won't work with both commands..
Iunno what's wrong =/
rej156
Jelly Bean
Jelly Bean
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Fri Sep 14, 2007 3:27 pm

Re: /gmlist Command

Postby AmonRa on Wed Oct 03, 2007 9:55 pm

whats that lol ??



Image
BabyBoy is back!!!!
User avatar
AmonRa
Smoulie
Smoulie
 
Posts: 64
Joined: Sun Sep 23, 2007 4:52 am

Re: /gmlist Command

Postby Crashinside on Wed Oct 03, 2007 10:08 pm

AmonRa wrote:whats that lol ??



Image


._.?
OMG ... Are u sure u have add right code?
Me and Rob work...and if dont work it dont work /who2 too >.>
Because this code its based on /who2
Image
User avatar
Crashinside
Pomic
Pomic
 
Posts: 97
Joined: Wed Sep 19, 2007 12:53 pm

Next

Return to Submit Code

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron