[DEV REV 4] Mobs doesn't move.

Put your bugs you find in osRose here

Moderators: osRose dev team, ospRose dev team, osiRose dev team, Moderators

Re: [DEV REV 4] Mobs doesn't move.

Postby Tartie on Wed Mar 14, 2018 5:20 pm

Tsuki wrote:Maybe a visual will help.
Binary/3DDATA should look like this. Inside the AI folder you place the AIP files. If an AI folder doesn't exist then you need to make one.


Yeah thank you I manage to make them move already thanks for the help PY and Tsuki...but still I have this attack speed problem...when they attack to very fast since my knowledge in coding is not enough I was having hard time on this one...


REALLY Thanks a lot for this tips/helps and all advise somehow Programming is more interesting because of you guys...Salute to you both...
Image
User avatar
Tartie
Pomic
Pomic
 
Posts: 72
Joined: Sat Nov 12, 2011 11:15 am
Location: Philippines

Re: [DEV REV 4] Mobs doesn't move.

Postby PurpleYouko on Wed Mar 14, 2018 5:35 pm

attack speed is a really tricky thing to fix. I don't think anybody ever really managed to get it completely right.

project 137 has it completely fixed though. I just took all speed calculations out of the client entirely so it relies on the servers calculations. No more glitches :mrgreen:
Need to lookup information on NARose items, skills, quests?
Now featuring a newly completed skill tree for all classes
Formatting fixed for different resolutions
Image

"A Gazelle is nothing but a giraffe plotted logarithmicaly"
User avatar
PurpleYouko
Rose Guru
Rose Guru
 
Posts: 4692
Joined: Fri Aug 10, 2007 2:05 pm

Previous

Return to Bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron